Star Studded X-Finity Series Field for Lilly Diabetes 250 in Indy

INDIANAPOLIS – NASCAR released the entry-list today for this weekend’s Lilly Diabetes 250 at the Indianapolis Motor Speedway. On it are two of the three races winners in the four year history of the event, as two-time winner and defending winner of last year’s race Kyle Busch, as is 2014 winner Ty Dillon. The only driver to have won in the race to not be entered is Brad Keselowski, as Joey Logano will pilot the No. 22 Discount Tire Ford on Saturday afternoon. But, fellow Cup drivers, Paul Menard, Kyle Larson and Kevin Harvick will join Busch and Logano on the entry-list this week, as will X-Finity Series stars, Justin Allgaier, Erik Jones, Daniel Suarez, Elliott Sadler, Brandon Jones and Darrell Wallace Jr. Don’t forget about two new entries with Jeb Burton driving the No. 98 Estes Ford for Biagi Racing and Travis Kvapil in the No. 99 Ford as well this weekend. Overall, it’s a stout lineup, as there should be plenty of talent in the 100 Lap race.

Related posts

Leave a Reply